Foothill cheerleaders win three back-to-back nationals | March 29, 2013 | Pleasanton Weekly | |

Pleasanton Weekly

Sports - March 29, 2013

Foothill cheerleaders win three back-to-back nationals

Falcons make history for Foothill, United Spirit Association

For the second year in a row, Foothill High School's competition cheer squads returned from Southern California triumphant after earning three national championship titles at the United Spirit Association's (USA) High School Spirit Nationals competition held March 15-17 at the Anaheim Convention Center.

This story contains 305 words.

Stories older than 90 days are available only to subscribing members. Please help sustain quality local journalism by becoming a subscribing member today.

If you are already a subscriber, please log in so you can continue to enjoy unlimited access to stories and archives. Subscriptions start at $5 per month and may be cancelled at any time.

Log in     Subscribe