Art of the String Quartet | February 10, 2012 | Pleasanton Weekly | |

Pleasanton Weekly

Arts & Entertainment - February 10, 2012

Art of the String Quartet

Cypress plans for annual show

The Cypress String Quartet returns Feb. 12 for its second visit to the Firehouse Arts Center in Pleasanton, to share its art and the pleasure of making music together.

This story contains 542 words.

Stories older than 90 days are available only to subscribing members. Please help sustain quality local journalism by becoming a subscribing member today.

If you are already a subscriber, please log in so you can continue to enjoy unlimited access to stories and archives. Subscriptions start at $5 per month and may be cancelled at any time.

Log in     Subscribe