Photo 1 of 8

View all

It's Graduation Day for Pleasanton's Class of 2014
The valedictorians and salutatorians were recognized by the school board on June 3. (Back row: left to right) Amador Valley vice principal Sebastian Bull, trustee Joan Larsen, trustee Jeff Bowser, superintendent Parvin Ahmadi, student board member Olivia Brown, trustee Valerie Arkin, trustee Jamie Hintzke and Foothill principal Jason Krolikowski. (Front row: left to right) Foothill salutatorian Yandi Wu, Foothill salutatorian Akshay Ravikumar, Amador salutatorian Brian Shimanuki, Foothill valedictorian Bryce Hwang, Amador valedictorian Ian Zhou and Amador valedictorian Christine Xu. Photo by Amanda Aguilar

© 2021
All rights reserved.