Photo 1 of 13

View all

Class of 2013 graduates at Foothill, Amador Valley high schools as principals also say goodbye
Valedictorians and salutatorians with principals and the Pleasanton school board: (front row, l-r) Foothill Principal John Dwyer, Colin Wei, Christopher Wen, Miromid Abrishamchian, Hanying Mo, Edward Wang, Aditya Sinha, Amador Principal Jim Hansen, (back) Superintendent Parvin Ahmadi, school board members Chris Grant, Jamie Hintzke, Valerie Arkin, Joan Laursen, Amador student school board member Alexis Faria -- also a graduating senior -- and board President Jeff Bowser. Photo by Nicole Steward.

© 2018
All rights reserved.