Alameda County proclaims May 'Water Awareness Month'
Joining Alameda County Supervisor Scott Haggerty (center) with proclamations declaring May as "Water Awareness Month" are (from left) Martin Koller, board member ACWD; Doug Linney, board member Ward 5 EBMD; Dawn Benson, board member and president DSRSD, and Sarah Palmer, board member and president of the Zone 7 Water Agency. Photo by Dawn P. Argula.

© 2018
All rights reserved.